We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Saline Automotive
734-429-2886
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
http://salineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
193 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nathaniel 08/25/2018
Great service- went out of their way to give me a jumpstart when my car died a mile or two from the shop. Other than the fact that one of the mechanics doesn't like Jeeps, it's a great shop.
  Jordan 08/21/2018
Saline Automotive is always my first choice when I have car trouble. They are honest, kind, reliable, and organized each time I work with them. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends in the area.
  Grant 08/17/2018
  Virginia 08/10/2018
You are all great ! Been dealing with you for 5-6 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Many thanks for your great service. Ginny
  Carissa 08/09/2018
  Tim & Sara 08/02/2018
Saline Automotive is my go to spot for car repair. Having brought half a dozen in over the years for repairs minor to major transmission rebuilds, I have always been satisfied with their work, honesty, and prices.
  Karen 07/20/2018
Always accommodating, only take 1 day, 2 if a bigger project.
  Regina 07/12/2018
  Chris 07/12/2018
Saline Automotive was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The work was done in a timely manner, and I was very satisfied with the result.
  Rosie 07/12/2018
Great place. Honest guys! Fast service.
  Phillip 07/12/2018
Great service and wonderful people.
  Corey 06/14/2018
Best auto repair shop in Saline, Washtenaw County, Michigan....and anywhere!
  Frank 06/14/2018
Saline Automotive is a VERY reliable service worth checking out if you haven't already!!!
  Dennis 06/08/2018
Professional and friendly service. The team has earned my trust through it's estimate and work completed and has never attempted to oversell on the several time we have used their service. Highly recommend.
  Grant 06/07/2018
5
  Gwen 05/24/2018
  Bobbie 05/17/2018
Excellent, affordable service. I highly recommend Saline Automotive Thank you very much.
  Bonnie 05/10/2018
The most honest kind caring people! They fix what you bring your vehicle in for and then make suggestions too what else might need fixing. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
  David & Lois 05/03/2018
As always the work was excellent and at a fair price. Thank you!
  Lorrie 04/26/2018
Quick, efficient, friendly and reasonable. Can't ask for more.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-429-2886
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo