We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Saline Automotive
734-429-2886
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
http://salineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bobbie 05/17/2018
Excellent, affordable service. I highly recommend Saline Automotive Thank you very much.
  Bonnie 05/10/2018
The most honest kind caring people! They fix what you bring your vehicle in for and then make suggestions too what else might need fixing. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
  David & Lois 05/03/2018
As always the work was excellent and at a fair price. Thank you!
  Lorrie 04/26/2018
Quick, efficient, friendly and reasonable. Can't ask for more.
  Nick 04/26/2018
Always a friendly group of guys very knowledgeable the work is always really good and they're pretty fast trust them with my car
  Tom / Hilda 04/19/2018
Saline Automotive does a good job. Fair, friendly and fast.
  Paul 03/29/2018
Very friendly, helpful, willing to work around my schedule. Thank you.
  Werner 03/08/2018
  Shelby 03/08/2018
I absolutely love the guys at Saline automotive! I have been a long standing customer of theirs and they always treat me right and at a reasonable price. Last time I seen them I had broke down in the Tim Horton parking lot, they recommended a great tow service...No Bull Towing...and had held a loaner car for me without me even requesting it!!!! I love them! I will always be a return customer and I highly recommend their service!
  Laura 03/08/2018
I recently took my Honda Accord to Saline Automotive on advice of my co-workers. I was able to get an appointment exactly when I wanted one. They got my brakes done in a few hours and they saved me a ton of money. I spoke with Carl and he was informative and very nice. I would highly recommend Saline Automotive.
  Tara 03/01/2018
First time customer and so far very pleased! Dropped my car off for an oil change and all of the restaurants in Saline were walking distance so you had good choices while you waited! One of the things that really stuck out to me was the ?report? they emailed me after the fact that went over the status of the ?health? of my car, giving a green, yellow, or red status. Feels like other auto places I?ve been make you feel like everything is an emergency and I really appreciated the break down of what my car needed and what was doing great! Will definitely be back!
  Rebecca 03/01/2018
Great service! I was in the area almost 350 miles from home and Carl and Scott were so friendly, helpful and the service was awesome at a great price. Thank You!
  Scott 03/01/2018
I trust them! I was very happy with my service, and how quick it was fixed. fair price as well. I will be back again. Thank you
  Mark & Cindy 02/25/2018
Always courteous, knowledgeable and accomodating!
  Regina 02/23/2018
  Tom 02/22/2018
Great professional service at a fair price! A pleasure to do business with. Thanks.
  Charles 02/15/2018
Needed trans rebuild. Job was done 2 days early. Much cheaper than the dealership.
  Joe & Mary 02/08/2018
Most honest shop I have ever been to!
  Ted 01/25/2018
Good, timely service. No nonsense.
  Douglas 12/30/2017
Great work at a reasonable price
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-429-2886
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo