We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Saline Automotive
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
4.96/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Werner 03/08/2018
  Shelby 03/08/2018
I absolutely love the guys at Saline automotive! I have been a long standing customer of theirs and they always treat me right and at a reasonable price. Last time I seen them I had broke down in the Tim Horton parking lot, they recommended a great tow service...No Bull Towing...and had held a loaner car for me without me even requesting it!!!! I love them! I will always be a return customer and I highly recommend their service!
  Laura 03/08/2018
I recently took my Honda Accord to Saline Automotive on advice of my co-workers. I was able to get an appointment exactly when I wanted one. They got my brakes done in a few hours and they saved me a ton of money. I spoke with Carl and he was informative and very nice. I would highly recommend Saline Automotive.
  Tara 03/01/2018
First time customer and so far very pleased! Dropped my car off for an oil change and all of the restaurants in Saline were walking distance so you had good choices while you waited! One of the things that really stuck out to me was the ?report? they emailed me after the fact that went over the status of the ?health? of my car, giving a green, yellow, or red status. Feels like other auto places I?ve been make you feel like everything is an emergency and I really appreciated the break down of what my car needed and what was doing great! Will definitely be back!
  Rebecca 03/01/2018
Great service! I was in the area almost 350 miles from home and Carl and Scott were so friendly, helpful and the service was awesome at a great price. Thank You!
  Scott 03/01/2018
I trust them! I was very happy with my service, and how quick it was fixed. fair price as well. I will be back again. Thank you
  Mark & Cindy 02/25/2018
Always courteous, knowledgeable and accomodating!
  Regina 02/23/2018
  Tom 02/22/2018
Great professional service at a fair price! A pleasure to do business with. Thanks.
  Charles 02/15/2018
Needed trans rebuild. Job was done 2 days early. Much cheaper than the dealership.
  Joe & Mary 02/08/2018
Most honest shop I have ever been to!
  Ted 01/25/2018
Good, timely service. No nonsense.
  Douglas 12/30/2017
Great work at a reasonable price
  Carissa 12/28/2017
  Virginia 12/08/2017
I have been with Saline Auto for 5 years. They have taken excellent care of my car and me. Being a senior , I have never felt overcharged or been told I needed anything other than what was actually needed. Thanks Carl and Scott. God bless and have a Blessed Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Ginny
  Sally 12/07/2017
always helpful. Prompt service.
  David 11/30/2017
Scott is the 'best friend' to have in Saline...always there to help.
  Ben 11/30/2017
I had a wheel bearing go out while I was working up in Saline the week of Thanksgiving. They schedule me in even though they were busy. All the other shops in town would not work me in. They were very reasonable with a loaner vehicle. The work was of high quality. The price was a little high, but I was thankful to them for working me in and getting me back on the road.
  Marty 11/24/2017
New customer in Fall of 2017. Have been pleased with service so far. Pricing is fair and service personnel are honest.
  Tom / Hilda 11/17/2017
Always pleased with the service Saline Automotive provides. They keep my vehicle on the road.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo