We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Saline Automotive
734-429-2886
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
http://salineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Virginia 12/08/2017
I have been with Saline Auto for 5 years. They have taken excellent care of my car and me. Being a senior , I have never felt overcharged or been told I needed anything other than what was actually needed. Thanks Carl and Scott. God bless and have a Blessed Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Ginny
  Sally 12/07/2017
always helpful. Prompt service.
  David 11/30/2017
Scott is the 'best friend' to have in Saline...always there to help.
  Ben 11/30/2017
I had a wheel bearing go out while I was working up in Saline the week of Thanksgiving. They schedule me in even though they were busy. All the other shops in town would not work me in. They were very reasonable with a loaner vehicle. The work was of high quality. The price was a little high, but I was thankful to them for working me in and getting me back on the road.
  Marty 11/24/2017
New customer in Fall of 2017. Have been pleased with service so far. Pricing is fair and service personnel are honest.
  Tom / Hilda 11/17/2017
Always pleased with the service Saline Automotive provides. They keep my vehicle on the road.
  Mark 11/16/2017
They replaced my radiator and now it doesntg leak coolant. Thank you.
  Frank 11/16/2017
Always provides honest reliable service. Scott?s team has been my ?go to? auto repair preference for 20 years. I drive from Northville to Saline when I need work done because I trust his word and service.
  Frances 11/16/2017
performed service in a timely manner. very fair pricing. Frances spackey
  David 11/09/2017
staff was very helpful. recommended service worked very well.will bring my vehicle back for further service.
  Rosie 10/26/2017
Great job. Fast service. Honest guys.
  Linda 10/19/2017
Excellent service and done in a very quick manner!
  Don 10/05/2017
Don Dersnah 2005 Toyota Matrix
  Marvin (Mike) 10/05/2017
super service
  Ilene 10/05/2017
  Gary 09/07/2017
  Gary 09/02/2017
  Mayumi 08/31/2017
  David 08/24/2017
Always prompt, friendly, totally informative, and dependable. Scott is 'on his game'!
  Paul 08/24/2017
Scott and Carl consistently perform quality service at a reasonable price. I enjoy the fact that they will tell you when you need or don't need a service. They have worked on seven of my vehichle over many years. Simply said you can trust them!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-429-2886
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo