We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Saline Automotive
734-429-2886
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
http://salineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
186 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Regina 07/12/2018
  Chris 07/12/2018
Saline Automotive was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The work was done in a timely manner, and I was very satisfied with the result.
  Rosie 07/12/2018
Great place. Honest guys! Fast service.
  Phillip 07/12/2018
Great service and wonderful people.
  Corey 06/14/2018
Best auto repair shop in Saline, Washtenaw County, Michigan....and anywhere!
  Frank 06/14/2018
Saline Automotive is a VERY reliable service worth checking out if you haven't already!!!
  Dennis 06/08/2018
Professional and friendly service. The team has earned my trust through it's estimate and work completed and has never attempted to oversell on the several time we have used their service. Highly recommend.
  Grant 06/07/2018
5
  Gwen 05/24/2018
  Bobbie 05/17/2018
Excellent, affordable service. I highly recommend Saline Automotive Thank you very much.
  Bonnie 05/10/2018
The most honest kind caring people! They fix what you bring your vehicle in for and then make suggestions too what else might need fixing. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
  David & Lois 05/03/2018
As always the work was excellent and at a fair price. Thank you!
  Lorrie 04/26/2018
Quick, efficient, friendly and reasonable. Can't ask for more.
  Nick 04/26/2018
Always a friendly group of guys very knowledgeable the work is always really good and they're pretty fast trust them with my car
  Tom / Hilda 04/19/2018
Saline Automotive does a good job. Fair, friendly and fast.
  Paul 03/29/2018
Very friendly, helpful, willing to work around my schedule. Thank you.
  Werner 03/08/2018
  Shelby 03/08/2018
I absolutely love the guys at Saline automotive! I have been a long standing customer of theirs and they always treat me right and at a reasonable price. Last time I seen them I had broke down in the Tim Horton parking lot, they recommended a great tow service...No Bull Towing...and had held a loaner car for me without me even requesting it!!!! I love them! I will always be a return customer and I highly recommend their service!
  Laura 03/08/2018
I recently took my Honda Accord to Saline Automotive on advice of my co-workers. I was able to get an appointment exactly when I wanted one. They got my brakes done in a few hours and they saved me a ton of money. I spoke with Carl and he was informative and very nice. I would highly recommend Saline Automotive.
  Tara 03/01/2018
First time customer and so far very pleased! Dropped my car off for an oil change and all of the restaurants in Saline were walking distance so you had good choices while you waited! One of the things that really stuck out to me was the ?report? they emailed me after the fact that went over the status of the ?health? of my car, giving a green, yellow, or red status. Feels like other auto places I?ve been make you feel like everything is an emergency and I really appreciated the break down of what my car needed and what was doing great! Will definitely be back!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-429-2886
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo