We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Saline Automotive
734-429-2886
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
http://salineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 10/19/2017
Excellent service and done in a very quick manner!
  Don 10/05/2017
Don Dersnah 2005 Toyota Matrix
  Marvin (Mike) 10/05/2017
super service
  Ilene 10/05/2017
  Gary 09/07/2017
  Gary 09/02/2017
  Mayumi 08/31/2017
  David 08/24/2017
Always prompt, friendly, totally informative, and dependable. Scott is 'on his game'!
  Paul 08/24/2017
Scott and Carl consistently perform quality service at a reasonable price. I enjoy the fact that they will tell you when you need or don't need a service. They have worked on seven of my vehichle over many years. Simply said you can trust them!
  Alan 08/05/2017
This is where you want to get your vehicle serviced. I am extremely satisfied. They found what was causing a problem other mechanics kept getting wrong ... the first time. From scheduling to pick up this was a good experience and they have one loaner car available!!!
  Chris 07/15/2017
Saline Automotive is a very professional high quality locally run establishment. We have always had excellent service, in a timely manner, at a reasonable cost. The work on classic cars as well as other vehicles. We highly recommend them.
  Sheryl 07/14/2017
I was very pleased with the oil change and customer service.
  Ann 06/30/2017
  Frances 06/22/2017
  Zach 06/15/2017
Quick, friendly, competent--you've got it all at Saline Automotive.
  Carol 06/15/2017
Honest, transparent, efficient. Great service!
  Remy 06/01/2017
My family has been going to Saline Automotive for years, and we've always appreciated their excellent work, quick service and flexibility. I moved away for a couple years and was using another mechanic and that showed me how lucky I was to have Saline Automotive. I couldn't be more relieved to be back in the Saline area so I can bring the cars to Scott and Carl.
  Dan 05/25/2017
Always great to deal with them. Very good work and very good price. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Sandy 05/18/2017
  Deborah 05/18/2017
Excellent service on my 1991 Grand Marquis at a reasonable price.Good to have small business, local, friendly and questions answered.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-429-2886
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo