We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Saline Automotive
734-429-2886
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
http://salineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Zach 06/15/2017
Quick, friendly, competent--you've got it all at Saline Automotive.
  Carol 06/15/2017
Honest, transparent, efficient. Great service!
  Remy 06/01/2017
My family has been going to Saline Automotive for years, and we've always appreciated their excellent work, quick service and flexibility. I moved away for a couple years and was using another mechanic and that showed me how lucky I was to have Saline Automotive. I couldn't be more relieved to be back in the Saline area so I can bring the cars to Scott and Carl.
  Dan 05/25/2017
Always great to deal with them. Very good work and very good price. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Sandy 05/18/2017
  Deborah 05/18/2017
Excellent service on my 1991 Grand Marquis at a reasonable price.Good to have small business, local, friendly and questions answered.
  Arvind 05/18/2017
  Lisa 05/15/2017
Getting an appointment was easy. The issues on the vehicle were taken care of promptly. I feel confident when your mechanics take care of any issues I have on my car.
  Doug 05/11/2017
Scott and Carl great to work with. Recent difficult to diagnose problems with my 2006 Saturn have been fixed.
  Lou 05/11/2017
very good service
  Venkat 05/11/2017
Wonderful job! Very knowledgeable and friendly.
  Frank 05/11/2017
The team of mechanics at Saline Automotive are the BEST you'll ever find!! My family has been using their services for many years and have always been pleased with their workmanship. Sue Smolinski
  Diane 05/07/2017
I have been using this auto service for near 14 years. Scott has always been honest, fair in price and dependable. I have recommended this service to many people. I feel my vehicle is in good hands and I completely trust this service. I have never picked up my vehicle and had to go back with something it didn't have wrong with it when I took it in which had been my experience with so many other repair shops. Scott only hires really good, certified, decent people to work in his shop. I feel fortunate to have this reliable, dependable service available to me.
  David & Lois 05/04/2017
We have been a customer for years. Great work as always and reasonable priced too.
  Marvin (Mike) 05/04/2017
supper
  Carol 04/27/2017
I've always heard good things about Saline Automotive - and they did not disappoint. They fit me in for a quick assessment, were able to squeeze me in for the repair that day, and charged a fair rate. I'll definitely be back!
  Chris 04/27/2017
I was extremely pleased with the service at Saline Automotive. The work was completed in a timely manner, the staff was knowledgeable and professional, and the work done on my car was done well and priced reasonably.
  Chris 04/20/2017
Great place! They kept me informed, did what they said they'd do and fast.
  Donna 04/12/2017
Very impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. I brought my Tahoe in for a second opinion. Not being a car person I was concerned about putting the money into fixing a 2008 car which had over 200K mile on it like the dealership suggested. Saline Automotive told me the truth and not what I wanted to hear. By them providing the correct information, I was able to make an informed decision, have them put a replacement engine in or get rid of the car. I chose to get rid of the car which was the right choice for me. I am glad I went to them.
  Jim 04/06/2017
Did great work and was less than expected. Appreciate Carl's follow up
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-429-2886
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo