We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Saline Automotive
734-429-2886
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
http://salineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 12/16/2016
5 stars - you guys are excellent in all you do to support my family and their vehicles!
  Ellen 12/16/2016
Carl and Scott at Saline Automotive have been great with my recent issues in my new (used) car. I will continue going there as needed! Thank you.
  Mike 12/15/2016
Excellent service and repairs.
  Lisa 12/08/2016
I highly recommend Saline Auto! They are kind, professional and always fair. I have sent many people their way and will continue to do so. Couldn't be happier with Scott and Carl. It is rare to find this kind of service and expertise in one place.
  Vj 12/03/2016
I didn't think guys of this caliber existed anymore. I got so sick of going to dealerships with their three or four layers of management between me and the mechanics, then, after paying $75 for an oil change etc.etc. I could go on ad nauseoum. I've been going to these guys for ten years, and plan on going for ten more if I'm above ground!
  James 12/01/2016
Would not take my vehicle any other place. Scott and Carl are great, honest and polite. Highly recommend!
  Sally 12/01/2016
  Tim & Sara 12/01/2016
Scott and Carl at Saline Automotive are my 'go to' shop for any problem on my three cars. In the most recent case, I dropped the car off to fix a tire. Scott called back the next morning and said he'd fixed the flat - NO CHARGE - and that I could come and pick it up. As I was out of town at the time, I mentioned a exhaust noise and asked if he could take a look at that as well. That afternoon, Carl called and said they'd fixed a loose heat shield, the sound went away, and I could pick it up when I got back into town. The cost was minimal and well worth every penny. Saline Automotive and their personnel are professional, experienced, and perform excellent work at a more than fair price. A+ service and response.
  Tim & Sara 12/01/2016
Scott and Carl at Saline Automotive are my 'go to' shop for any problem on my three cars. In the most recent case, I dropped the car off to fix a tire. Scott called back the next morning and said he'd fixed the flat - NO CHARGE - and that I could come and pick it up. As I was out of town at the time, I mentioned a exhaust noise and asked if he could take a look at that as well. That afternoon, Carl called and said they'd fixed a loose heat shield, the sound went away, and I could pick it up when I got back into town. The cost was minimal and well worth every penny. Saline Automotive and their personnel are professional, experienced, and perform excellent work at a more than fair price. A+ service and response.
  Earl 11/29/2016
good job to keep the old car running
  Jim 11/24/2016
Great service Great people - these guys really know their cars.
  Gary 11/17/2016
I have used Saline Automotive for repairs on multiple cars. They are always prompt, find ways to economize my repairs without compromising safety and performance and deliver on their commitments.
  Lee 11/15/2016
I came in to repair my headlights. After a week or so they stopped working again. saline Automotive replaced parts without a charge and did not charge me again for removing the front end to make the repairs. I was also provided with a loaner car at no fee.
  Cheryl 11/14/2016
  Mike 11/04/2016
We have been having our cars serviced at Saline Automotive since 2006 because we receive honest assessments of our car's servicing needs and quality service.
  Larry 11/03/2016
Many thanks to Scott and Carl! Consumate professionals who have kept us on the road for many years. For all automotive maintenance and repair, Saline Automotive is absolutely the best!
  Don 10/27/2016
Quick, competent service.
  Jeffrey 10/20/2016
Always top notch service!
  Mark 10/20/2016
Good job! Running good,thanks for your speedy service.
  Bob & Lauren 10/20/2016
Identified the problem with my truck, and fixed it with quality work. Will go back again.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-429-2886
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo