We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Saline Automotive
734-429-2886
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
42.166443 -83.782822
http://salineautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 10/16/2016
5
  Jeffrey 10/16/2016
Been choosing Saline automotive for years.
  Jeffrey 10/16/2016
Friendly and confident professionals.
  Jeffrey 10/16/2016
Quality professional work!
  Tom 10/13/2016
Saline Automotive is simply the best auto shop in the area. Been going there 15 years, always honest, straightforward service.
  Barbra 10/13/2016
You have always been honest in business! We so appreciate your help for so many years I have always felt confident in the assessments and work done. and have told many people of your willingness to do a great job. Barbara Arnold
  Katherine 10/05/2016
Scott and crew are the best mechanics around. They keep all of our cars running great for years!
  Ken 09/29/2016
  Doug 09/23/2016
Always do good work. Take care of all my maintenance and repair needs.
  Mary 09/22/2016
I am always happy to have my car serviced by Scott and Carl at Saline Automotive. I appreciate your honesty and the hard work that you perform to satisfy your customers! Thank you
  Rob 09/22/2016
  Dan 09/22/2016
I appreciate being able to trust these guys. I had several things suddenly go wrong last week with our 2000 Chrysler van and had it towed here. We use that vehicle every day. They were able to look at it the next day, diagnose it as a bad alternator, and got it fixed the same day. Awesome.
  Joe 09/22/2016
Great fast efficient service! Will keep coming back.
  Carol 09/17/2016
I've been taking my cars to Saline Automotive for seven years now. I wouldn't trust any other mechanics. Thanks Scott and Carl !!
  Ann 09/08/2016
  Bob 09/08/2016
  Gary 09/08/2016
Very good service,great help at counter,good price,most pleased. Thank you. I will be back when needing service
  Charles 09/05/2016
Very pleased with service
  Tom 09/02/2016
Great, friendly service !
  Chuck 09/02/2016
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-429-2886
near by local auto car shop
116 W. Michigan Ave.
Saline, MI 48176
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo